His Majesty King Charles III

Chief of The Trusted Save Evrad Kameugne Kounchou

Members of the jurisdictional council

Piotr Hofmański President of the International Criminal Court

Joan E. Donoghue president international court of justice

John G. Roberts, Jr., Chief Justice of the United States

Robert Reed President Supreme Court of the UK

Koen Lenaerts President European Court of Justice

Síofra O’Leary, President of the ECHR

Imani Daud Aboud Judge of the African Court on Human and Peoples’ Rights

Secretary General Ben Wallace